3 februari 2016

Technique Tag Tuesday (T.T.T.) February '16

Every first Tuesday of the month I do a live broadcast via my Ustream channel. So I did a broadcast yesterday! It is fun because you can chat also, drop your questions and I will answer directly.

After the broadcast I saved the video to Youtube so later you can always watch it again.

So remember!! Every first Tuesday of the month at 8 pm CET, 11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2pm EST!!!!



Enjoy
thanks for visiting!

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen

Hoi,
Leuk dat je bent langs geweest!!
Hi,
Thanks for visiting!!

Groetjes, bye bye
Marleen

Related Posts with Thumbnails